Rudraksha | Holistic Approach To Life


One Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

This type of Rudraksha symbolizes Lord Shiva himself .Generally it comes in the shape of cashew nut or half moon. The owner of this possession shall always have prosperity and..Read More >>

Two Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Two mukhi or face Rudraksha symbolizes the unite form of Shiva Parvati , also commonly known as Arthanareshwor. It harbors immense mystical power. Vedic scriptures boost about the..Read More >>

Three Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Three mukhi Rudraksha represents the God Agni hence the divine power of god has been collectively blended into it making it very sacred, powerful and the most sought after possession..Read More >>

Four Mukhi(Face) Rudraksha

Four mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes Brahma and is also worshipped as the symbol of Chaturanan. Visually, four linings from head to bottom are observed on four mukhi Rudraksha a..Read More >>

Five Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

As the representation of Lord of Living creature, five mukhi Rudraksha is also known to symbolize the form of Pancheswor or Panchmukhi Shiva. It also represents anoth..Read More >>

Six Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Six mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes God Kumar, most commonly known as Kartikey. It possesses divine power with the blessings of Kartikey. Even goddess Parvati has graced six mukhi Rudr..Read More >>

Seven Mukhi(Face) Rudraksha

Seven mukhi Rudraksha is regarded as the representation of Saptarishi (Seven Greatest Sage). Vaishnavism belief that seven mukhi Rudraksha represents Avant..Read More >>

Eight Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Eight mukhi Rudraksha is the symbolization of Lord Ganesh. It has eight linings displayed on its surface.One can just wear one bead of eight mukhi Rudraksha for att..Read More >>

Ten Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Ten mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes Lord Vishnu and is also believed to represent Dusavatar meaning seven incarnations of Lord Vishnu. In Shiva Purana there is a detailed mention.Read More >>

Eleven Mukhi(Face) Rudraksha

Vedic scriptures state that eleven mukhi Rudraksha represents the eleven forms of Lord Shiva also called Akads Rudra. Amongst the eleven forms of Lord Shiva, the eleventh form is Lord Hanuman. According to th..Read More >>

Twelve Mukhi (Face) Rudraksha

Srimaddevibhagavat regards twelve mukhi Rudraksha as a representation of Lord Sun. Hence, it is the embodiment of twelve different facets of god Surya..Read More >>

Thirteen Mukhi(Face) Rudraksha

As a representation of god is know as Lord Indra, thirteen mukhi Rudraksha possesses divine power. Therefore, it inherits virtues like love, affection, beauty ..Read More >>

Fourteen Mukhi(Face)Rudraksha

Fourteen mukhi Rudraksha represents Hanuman. It fosters positive Fourteen mukhi Rudraksha symbolizes lord Shiva. Its very precious divine power..Read More >>

Fifteen Mukhi(Face) Rudraksha

A Rudraksha with fifteen mukhi is the representation of Lord Pashupatinath. This is a very rare Rudraksha. Its attributes and benefits resemble that of the fourteen mukhi Rudraks..Read More >>

Sixteen Mukhi(Face)Rudraksha

Sixteen mukhi Rudraksha represent two gods Hari and Shankar meaning Lord Vishnu and Shiva. Therefore, it is the symbol of victory. It is regarded as very rare type of Rudraksha bea..Read More >>

Rudraksha, also rudraksh, Sanskrit: rudrākṣa ("Rudra's eyes"), is a seed is traditionally used for prayer beads in Hinduism and Buddhism. The seed is produced by several species of large evergreen broad-leaved tree in the genus Elaeocarpus, with Elaeocarpus ganitrus being the principal species used in the making of organic jewellery or mala.